Satyricon – The Age of Nero

Jak jsem tu nedávno informoval, Satyricon vydávají nové album a na internetu se již cover a tracklist.

01. Commando
02. The Wolfpack
03. Black Crow On A Tombstone
04. Die By My Hand
05. My Skin Is Cold (album version)
06. The Sign Of The Trident
07. Last Man Standing
08. Den Siste

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.